RACE COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Fall Series Race Committee

8/12/20  Tim Skud “ Kallaloo “                skudt@yahoo.com                      202-841-1925
8/19/20  D Sossaman “Whatshername” davesossamon@yahoo.com       202-255-9417
8/26/20  April Kates Parklawn Sailing    sailawaywednesday@gmail.com
Mike Troiano                       miketroiano23@gmail.com
9/2/20  Frank Albert “Resolute”              fxalbert@prodigy.net                    703-919-8759
9/9/20   Todd Berget “Skadi”                   thberget@yahoo.com
9/16/20  Stev Braunstein “Healing Power” sabmd42@hotmail.com           973-222-9434
9/30/20  Andy Garte      “Mikes MoJo”         Andy@aga.bz                         410-867-2924

Frostbite Series

10/4/20    Rick Heintz  “Yellow Bird”         yelobyrd@comcast.net               410-867-1229
10/11/20  Lloyd Kinch  “Duck Soup”         lloyd@kinchcorp.com                 301-467-5759
10/18/20  Andy Noel “Mama Tried”          anoel@waypointnetworks.com   410-903-0345
10/25/20 Jon Opert    “Orion”                   jopert@krooth.com                      202-293-8200
11/1/20   Joe Matera  “Marcia”                 jmatera007@gmail.com              301-785-8010
11/8/20   Doug Sauer  “Sydney Push”     duggameister@gmail.com           443-255-3118
11/15/20  Craig Lisk    “Seeya later”        craigklisk@gmail.com                  703-509-5108
11/22/20  Irv Buck “Cheap Sunglasses”  justducky501@hotmail.com         703-344-1036

PDF Version