2023 PCRC Trophy Winners

Spring Series

Spinnaker A

1st Place Bufflehead 2nd Place Mama Tried 3rd Place Wildfire 3rd Place Skoot 3rd Place Skadi

Spinnaker B

1st Place Defiant 2nd Place Teaser II

Non-Spin A

1st Place Orion 2nd Place Valhalla

Non Spin B

1st Place Seaya Later 2nd Place Blue Moon

Summer Series

Spinnaker A

1st Place Bufflehead 2nd Place Wildfire ^{2rd} Place Mama Tried 3rd Place Resolute

Spinnaker B

1st Place Teader II 2nd Place Blue Bayou II

Non-Spin A

1st Place Valhalla

Non-Spin B

1st Place Seaya Later 2nd Place Sydney Push

Fall Series

Spinnaker A

1st Place Bufflehead 2nd Place Wildfire 3rd Place Mama Tried

Spinnaker B

1st Place Defiant 2nd place Teaser II 2nd Place Orion 3rd Place Blue Bayou II

Non-Spin A

Valhalla

Non-Spin B

1st Place Sydney Push 2nd Place Seaya Later 3rd Duck Soup

Frost Bite Series

Spinnaker

1st Place Bufflehead 2nd Place Orion 3rd Place Sette 4th Place Resolute

Non-Spin

1st Place Specific Gravity 2nd Place Alice 3rd Place Blue Moon

Wednesday Series 1st Place Overall

Spin A Bufflehead Spin B Teaser II Non-Spin A Vahalla Non Spin B Seaya Latter

Overall 1st place boat in all Series Bufflehead